Sarah Watkins – Director

Andrea Burnett – Barcoder

Thomas Sisler – IT Coordinator

Beth Sisler – Children’s Librarian

Daniel Drodge – Circulation Coordinator

Salvador Murillo – Circulation Librarian

Luisa Vercide – Circulation Librarian

Brittany Adams – Circulation Librarian

Erin Stambulski – Circulation Librarian 

Janna Kasper – Clerical Worker

Allen Stanley – General Maintenance


Now Hiring

Position Title: Custodian and Maintenance    

Immediate Supervisor: Library Director

Qualifications: High school diploma or G.E.D. equivalency. Manual dexterity and coordination are required to perform duties. New employees must complete short-term, on-the-job training.

Position Description: Performs general cleaning and maintenance of library building and grounds.

Essential Duties and Responsibilities:

  • General Cleaning and upkeep of the library facilities and grounds.
  • Sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, and dusting.
  • Cleaning of library restrooms and kitchen, stocking toiletries and cleaning materials, sanitizing high traffic areas.
  • Organize and inventory Cleaning Supply
  • Small facility projects such as painting and plaster work.
  • Participates in meetings as required.

Required Abilities:

  • Works under broad supervision using established procedures and oral instructions from supervisor. Often work unsupervised and will be expected to problem solve.
  • Can maintain a cleaning schedule and perform expected duties without being assigned.
  • Flexibility to accommodate special projects and repairs.
  • Can reasonably lift janitorial supplies.

NOTE: This job analysis describes the nature and level of assignments normally given in this position; not an exhaustive list of duties. Additional related duties may be assigned.

To apply fill out an application or turn in a resume at Stinson Memorial Public Library 409 S. Main St Anna, Il 62906.

IMRF Public Information

In 2019, the Illinois General Assembly passed Public Act 101-0504. The law requires IMRF to post certain employer cost and participation information on its website. IMRF will update these reports annually.