Attorney Gene Turk will be available for private, one-on-one, 20-minute consultations to assist you with legal coaching, document review, referrals to additional community services, e-filing court documents, and answering legal questions.

No Fees but Pre-registration is Required                                                  Stop by the Circulation Desk or call 618-833-2521

Cannot be previously/currently represented by an attorney in the matter

Must live in one of the nine counties in the Illinois First Judicial Circuit

Bring any paperwork that relates to your legal matter if applicable


12:00 pm – 2:00 pm each day

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 21

Saturday, March 23